Contact Us

Woodridge Contact Us

 
 Administration
Top of Page
1001 Woodridge
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 826-8021
Fax: (210) 832-5871
Principal:
Gerrie Spellmann- gspellmann@ahisd.net
Assistant Principal:
René Gomez- rgomez2@ahisd.net
Principal's Secretary:
Mary Epstein- marye@ahisd.net 826-8021
Registrar & Attendance Clerk:
Ashley Corey- acorey@ahisd.net 826-8021

 


   
 Child Nutrition
Top of Page
Jesusita Quintanilla - Cafeteria Manager
jquintanilla@ahisd.net

832-5874, Fax 832-5943
 

 

 Guidance Office
Top of Page
826-8021  
   
Counselor for students in grades 1-2:
Maria P. Gonzales- mgonzales@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students in grades 3-5.
Christa Stephens - cstephens@ahisd.net
   
Secretary:
Anabel Hernandez - anabelh@ahisd.net


   
 Library
Top of Page
Librarian: Blakely Smith- bsmith@ahisd.net 832 - 5875
 

 Nurse
Top of Page
Deanna Magee - dmagee@ahisd.net 832-5883
 

 Parent Conferences
Top of Page
Please email the individual teacher(s) with
whom you wish to schedule a conference.
 

   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.